No. Not directly. The intention of our service is to help you delete your account at respective services. However, by deleting your account you will probably also stop receiving their emails.
We do have a tip for getting rid of your spam. Never unsubscribe or interact with spam. Never. By unsubscribing you are basically telling whom ever is spamming you that your email adress is valid, and then your email is marked and further distributed to other spammers. Depending on what email client you use there are different ways to handle it, but with all major clients there are options to block or filter specific addresses. Thats the best way to keep your inbox clean and your email safe.